"The Wandering Caravan" official date release

Marco's new album will be released on February 28, 2018 via Melodic Revolution Records

The band :

Marco Ragni: Vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass, mandolin

Dave Newhouse: Woodwinds 

Peter Matuchniak: Lead guitar

Jeff Mack: Bass  

Maurizio Antonini: Drums 


Special guests:

Ian Beabout: Flute

Luca Zabbini: Hammond 

Nadav Yitzhak: Oud

Michael Zentner: Violin 

Marco Ragni

Progressive music

Melodic Revolution Records

Signup to my newsletter: