The Wandering Caravan

About this album

Wandering Caravan's Band: Marco Ragni: Vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, bass, keyboards, mellotron, piano, mandolin. Dave Newhouse: Sax, clarinet, flute, keyboards and woodwinds arrangements Peter Matuchniak: Lead guitar Jeff Mack: Bass Maurizio Antonini: Drums Special guest: Luca Zabbini (from Barock Project): Hammond Ian Beabout: Flute Nadav Yitzhak: Oud Michael Zentner: Violin

Marco Ragni

Progressive music

Latest News

Melodic Revolution Records

Signup to my newsletter: