Mother from the sun

About this album

Fourth studio album with the lyrics of Alessandra Pirani, featuring Pamela Anna Polland on backing vocals and more guests.

A double concept album.

Progressive-Psychedelic Rock.

Melodic Revolution Records 2014

Tracking list 


1 Into the wheel of time

2 Sea of vibes

3 Panting

4 Haven of marble

5 Faint memory

6 The light is burning

7 Get out of here


1 Far beyond the line parts 1-4

2 The first time i saw the sun

3 Skies painted by the wind

4 In the air

5 Breathing

6 Northern light

7 Mother from the sun

Marco Ragni

Progressive music

Latest News

Melodic Revolution Records

Signup to my newsletter: