Mind Overclock "Crazy music for weird people"

About this album
Edward Pemberton: Lead guitar Marco Ragni: Guitars and keyboards Tim Minashyan: Bass Dominic Lessard: Drums and percussions Plus: Gopika Jai: Vocals John Mullingham: Saxophone, Flute Charlie Cawood: Dulcimer, Zither Produced by Marco Ragni for Mind Dazed Records

Marco Ragni

Progressive music

Latest News

Melodic Revolution Records

Signup to my newsletter: