Hidden Sun

About this album

Contains alternate takes and demo versions taken from the "Mother from the sun" recording sessions

Progressive rock

© 2015 Melodic Revolution Records

Tracking list:

1 Into the wheel of time

2 The flow

3 Sea of vibes

4 Band Jam

5 Far beyond the line (edit video)

6 Skies painted by the wind

7 In th air

8 The light is burning

9 Faint memory

Marco Ragni

Progressive music

Latest News

Melodic Revolution Records

Signup to my newsletter: