About this album

New Ep featuring 7 new tracks of psychedelic rock music. Total running time: 26 minutes

Marco Ragni: Vocals, 6 and 12 Strings Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitar Piano Rhodes, Keyboards, Lap Steel
Jeff Mack: Bass
Jacopo Ghirardini: Drum

Special Guests:
Ian Beabout: Flute on tracks 1 & 3
Claudio Lupo: Hammond on tracks 1 & 2
Enrico Cipollini: Lead Guitar on track 4

Marco Ragni

Progressive music

Melodic Revolution Records

Signup to my newsletter: